Industry News » 4.92 million tons has been eliminated in 2014 of China paper industry

According to the goals of eliminating outdated and excess capacity released by the Ministry of Industry, in 2014, there has been eliminated 4.92 million tons of paper and board outdated capacity,  about 76 boxboard medium enterprises and 138 corrugated and container board producing processes. According to the statistics, Zhejiang province had the most eliminated enterprises, followed by Hebei Province.


    

China Paper 2015 Shanghai is 

organized by:

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. 

- Beijing Office

Adforum AB

Contact Us

Asia

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. China

Tel: +86 (10) 8451 1832

Fax: +86 (10) 8451 1829
Nany Zhou: nany@ejkbeijing.com
Peter Ji: peter@ejkbeijing.com
Helice Hu:helice@ejkbeijing.com
Mandy Ma: mandy@ejkbeijing.com


China Paper (Beijing) Science and Technology 

Development Co.,LTD 

Mrs Wang : +86 18610471396  
Mr Li : +86 15865609853
Fax:+86 (10) 8261 4889-9003
Email:chinapaper@vip.163.com


Fortune Paper Magazine  
Miss Zeng 

Tel:+86 (20) 8136 8701 
Email:info.gdpaper@163.com

North America

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. USA

Michael Rosenberg

Tel: +1 (301) 493 5500X3308
Fax: +1 (301) 493 5705
E-mail: rosenberg@ejkrause.com

Europe

Adforum 

Scandinavia 

Marcus Bergström

Tel: +358 44 56 24 524
Fax: +358 9 142 358

Email: marcus.bergstrom@adforumworld.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Annelie Bäck-Heuser

Tel: + 49 172 210 9495
Email: baeck-partner@t-online.de      

Italy

Carla Salaris
Tel: +39 0254 189 640
Email: salaris@lighthouse-it.com

Return to top