Industry News » Shandong paper industry will step into the comprehensive transformation and upgrade stage


“Implementation Plan for the transformation and upgrade of Shandong pap er industry” (Implementation Plan), which was discussed and passed by Shandong Provincial Government and issued on Oct. 21th, is the first implementation plan for the transformation and upgrade of key industry. The issue and implementation of the Plan marks the comprehensive start of the deep adjustment and upgrade of Shandong paper industry, which will absolutely play an important part in the development of Shandong paper industry from large to strong. Although the Implementation Plan is made for Shandong paper industry, but it can also have a reference for the paper industry of other regions of China. The Implementation Plan was co-compiled by Shandong Light Industry Association, Shandong Paper Association and Shandong Paper Industry Research and Design Institute, and CPPI Pulbishing House also participated in the drafting work.


    

China Paper 2015 Shanghai is 

organized by:

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. 

- Beijing Office

Adforum AB

Contact Us

Asia

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. China

Tel: +86 (10) 8451 1832

Fax: +86 (10) 8451 1829
Nany Zhou: nany@ejkbeijing.com
Peter Ji: peter@ejkbeijing.com
Helice Hu:helice@ejkbeijing.com
Mandy Ma: mandy@ejkbeijing.com


China Paper (Beijing) Science and Technology 

Development Co.,LTD 

Mrs Wang : +86 18610471396  
Mr Li : +86 15865609853
Fax:+86 (10) 8261 4889-9003
Email:chinapaper@vip.163.com


Fortune Paper Magazine  
Miss Zeng 

Tel:+86 (20) 8136 8701 
Email:info.gdpaper@163.com

North America

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. USA

Michael Rosenberg

Tel: +1 (301) 493 5500X3308
Fax: +1 (301) 493 5705
E-mail: rosenberg@ejkrause.com

Europe

Adforum 

Scandinavia 

Marcus Bergström

Tel: +358 44 56 24 524
Fax: +358 9 142 358

Email: marcus.bergstrom@adforumworld.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Annelie Bäck-Heuser

Tel: + 49 172 210 9495
Email: baeck-partner@t-online.de      

Italy

Carla Salaris
Tel: +39 0254 189 640
Email: salaris@lighthouse-it.com

Return to top