Expo News » Join Paper Mill Visit during China Paper 2012(Sep 12,2012)

In order to provide in-depth understanding and real person experience with the paper industry in China, two unique mill visits have been scheduled in conjunction with China Paper 2012. Limited seats, first-come, first-served.

Date: September 12, 2012
Two leading paper companies for the visits:
1. Gold East (APP) Paper Mill website: www.goldeastpaper.com.cn
2. Nine Dragons Paper Mill website: www.ndpaper.com

Charges for each visit: RMB400 per person (one visit only per person)
(Charges include transportation and lunch)
Registration: Please download the registration form, fill and return it to the contacts below by e-mail or fax before September 7, 2012.
Peter Ji, peter@ejkbeijing.com, Tel: 010-8451 1832 ext. 323
Fax: 010-8451 1829, mobile: 13699124767
Celine Cheng, celine@ejkbeijing.com, Tel: 010-8451 1832 ext. 316
Fax: 010-8451 1829, mobile:13426254933

Payment: to be collected by Organizer onsite at Organizer’s Office
(Booth 3210 on level 2)


To have the schedule,please visit 

www.chinapaperexpo.cn/web/active/index.html?id=34236


    

China Paper 2015 Shanghai is 

organized by:

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. 

- Beijing Office

Adforum AB

Contact Us

Asia

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. China

Tel: +86 (10) 8451 1832

Fax: +86 (10) 8451 1829
Nany Zhou: nany@ejkbeijing.com
Peter Ji: peter@ejkbeijing.com
Helice Hu:helice@ejkbeijing.com
Mandy Ma: mandy@ejkbeijing.com


China Paper (Beijing) Science and Technology 

Development Co.,LTD 

Mrs Wang : +86 18610471396  
Mr Li : +86 15865609853
Fax:+86 (10) 8261 4889-9003
Email:chinapaper@vip.163.com


Fortune Paper Magazine  
Miss Zeng 

Tel:+86 (20) 8136 8701 
Email:info.gdpaper@163.com

North America

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. USA

Michael Rosenberg

Tel: +1 (301) 493 5500X3308
Fax: +1 (301) 493 5705
E-mail: rosenberg@ejkrause.com

Europe

Adforum 

Scandinavia 

Marcus Bergström

Tel: +358 44 56 24 524
Fax: +358 9 142 358

Email: marcus.bergstrom@adforumworld.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Annelie Bäck-Heuser

Tel: + 49 172 210 9495
Email: baeck-partner@t-online.de      

Italy

Carla Salaris
Tel: +39 0254 189 640
Email: salaris@lighthouse-it.com

Return to top