Expo News » Vietnam Pulp and Paper Association will be the supporter of China Paper 2014

"Vietnam Pulp and Paper Association will be the supporter of China Paper 2014, and organize visiting delegation of Vietnam paper industry enterprises to Shanghai".


    

China Paper 2015 Shanghai is 

organized by:

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. 

- Beijing Office

Adforum AB

Contact Us

Asia

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. China

Tel: +86 (10) 8451 1832

Fax: +86 (10) 8451 1829
Nany Zhou: nany@ejkbeijing.com
Peter Ji: peter@ejkbeijing.com
Helice Hu:helice@ejkbeijing.com
Mandy Ma: mandy@ejkbeijing.com


China Paper (Beijing) Science and Technology 

Development Co.,LTD 

Mrs Wang : +86 18610471396  
Mr Li : +86 15865609853
Fax:+86 (10) 8261 4889-9003
Email:chinapaper@vip.163.com


Fortune Paper Magazine  
Miss Zeng 

Tel:+86 (20) 8136 8701 
Email:info.gdpaper@163.com

North America

E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. USA

Michael Rosenberg

Tel: +1 (301) 493 5500X3308
Fax: +1 (301) 493 5705
E-mail: rosenberg@ejkrause.com

Europe

Adforum 

Scandinavia 

Marcus Bergström

Tel: +358 44 56 24 524
Fax: +358 9 142 358

Email: marcus.bergstrom@adforumworld.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Annelie Bäck-Heuser

Tel: + 49 172 210 9495
Email: baeck-partner@t-online.de      

Italy

Carla Salaris
Tel: +39 0254 189 640
Email: salaris@lighthouse-it.com

Return to top